Sigma Alpha Mu Fraternity Staff

8701 Founders Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268
317.789.8338

Version 2

Andy Huston
Minnesota '01
Executive Director
andyh@sam.org

 

IMG_2485 (1)

 

Michele Peterson
Delta Zeta / Western Illinois '03
Director of Chapter Services
michelep@sam.org

 

66_PH408980614-0066

 

Kelby Dolan

Millikin University '08

Director of Communications and Alumni Engagement 

kelbyd@sam.org

IMG_2398

 

Jacob Isaacson
Stephen F. Austin '11
Educational Leadership Consultant
jacobi@sam.org

 

IMG_2382

 

Tyler Kieffer
University of West Florida '12
Educational Leadership Consultant
tylerk@sam.org

 

IMG_2339

 

Austin Anderson

Washington State University '15 

Educational Leadership Consultant

austina@sam.org

 

 

Dinah Thompson
Office Manager
Dinah@sam.org

 

 

Denise Benson
Administrative Assistant
deniseb@sam.org

 

Bill Schwartz
Oklahoma '50
Executive Director Emeritus
 

SAM National Properties & Property Management

Leland Manders
Miami University (Ohio) '72
SAM National Properties, President
leem@sam.org

Sigma Alpha Mu Foundation

Maria Mandel
Scholarship Director
mariam@sam-fdn.org

 

Kathie Garland
Annual Appeal Coordinator 
kathieg@sam-fdn.org 

 

Lu Cohen
Administrative Assistant
luc@sam-fdn.org

 


.