Sigma Alpha Mu Fraternity Staff

8701 Founders Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268



Andy Huston
Minnesota '01
Executive Director


Michele Peterson

Michele Peterson
Delta Zeta / Western Illinois '03
Director of Chapter Services



Jacob Isaacson
Stephen F. Austin '11
Educational Leadership Consultant


Tyler Kieffer


Tyler Kieffer
University of West Florida '12
Educational Leadership Consultant


Jean Richardson
Office Manager



Denise Benson
Administrative Assistant


Bill Schwartz
Oklahoma '50
Executive Director Emeritus

SAM National Properties & Property Management

Leland Manders
Miami University (Ohio) '72
SAM National Properties, President

Sigma Alpha Mu Foundation

Maria Mandel
Director of Scholarships & Donor Relations