Sigma Alpha Mu Fraternity Staff

8701 Founders Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268
317.789.8338

 

Final_Andy_2a.jpg

Andy Huston
Minnesota '01
Executive Director
andyh@sam.org

 

Michele Peterson

Michele Peterson
Delta Zeta / Western Illinois '04
Director of Chapter Services
michelep@sam.org

 

Lenny Dave
Miami University (Ohio) '76
Director of Communication and Alumni Services
lennyd@sam.org

 

Ken Schneider
Chapman '10
Senior Educational Leadership Consultant
kens@sam.org

 

DSC05111.jpg

Jacob Isaacson
Stephen F. Austin '11
Educational Leadership Consultant
jacobi@sam.org

 

Tyler Kieffer

Tyler Kieffer
University of West Florida '12
Educational Leadership Consultant
tylerk@sam.org

 

Jean Richardson
Office Manager
jeanr@sam.org

 

 

Denise Benson
Administrative Assistant
deniseb@sam.org

 

Bill Schwartz
Oklahoma '50
Executive Director Emeritus
bill@sam.org

 

SAM National Properties & Property Management

Leland Manders
Miami University (Ohio) '72
SAM National Properties, President
leem@sam.org

Sigma Alpha Mu Foundation

Maria Mandel
Director of Scholarships & Donor Relations
mariam@sam-fdn.org


Bad Request

Bad Request


HTTP Error 400. The request is badly formed.

.