Where: Phoenix, Arizona – Arizona Biltmore, A Waldorf Astoria Resort

When: August 8-11, 2019 

This year’s convention will include educational sessions throughout the weekend, annual business meeting on Saturday afternoon, and an awards banquet dinner on Saturday night. We look forward to seeing you in Phoenix, Arizona!

Arizona Biltmore

The convention room rate $ -.- includes taxes and fees. Self-parking is $–/night for guest staying at the hotel and guest room internet is complimentary.

Undergraduate Registration  

The cost for two voting delegates from a designated chapter is $1800, ($900 each) Remember, Chapters were billed for their two required delegates earlier in the year. The cost for each additional attendee is $900.  The cost includes official banquet functions, hotel, and conference materials.

Alumni Registration

Registration Check-In: Check-in begins at 10:30 am GMT, Thursday, August 8 until 1:40 pm MST Please check-in within that window of time. The opening session will begin at 2 pm MST. Convention will adjourn at 12 pm MST on Sunday, August 11, 2018.

Flight Recommendations

The Arizona Biltmore provides complimentary shuttle service to and from Sky Harbor Airport (PHX).

Convention Schedule coming in spring 2019!


2018 Nominating Committee Report

2018 Blue Book Task Force Report:

Legislation to the Blue Book for Divisions A-F must be proposed 90 days prior to the Convention. 

Questions? Call (317) 789-8338

Future Convention Sites:

   2020: Indinapolis, IN