Fireside Chat with Executive Director Andy Huston

Tuesday, April 27

Hosted by: Andy Huston, Sigma Alpha Mu Executive Director

Topic: Monthly State of Fraternity Update

Attendance: Undergraduate and alumni fratres 

Start time based on time zone (10:00 am PT, 11:00 am MT, 12:00 pm CT, 1:00 pm ET) 

Register HERE