Meet the People

The Octagon


Andy Huston

Executive Director

Michele Peterson

Assistant Executive Director

Kelby Dolan

Director of Communications and Alumni Engagement

Dinah Thompson

Director of Finance and Administration

Samuel Friday

Special Projects & Membership Services Coordinator

Patrick James Wright III

Educational Leadership Consultant

Alex Hart

Director of Growth

Zackary Newman

Educational Leadership Consultant

Leland Manders

SAM National Properties, President

Teresa Wright

SAM Property Management, Vice President

Mike Weiner

SAM Property Management Assistant Property Manager

Kathie Garland

SAM Foundation, Annual Appeal Director

Nancy Dietmeyer

SAM Foundation, Director of Programs & Administration

Foundation Directors

Canadian Foundation Directors

Endowment Fund Trustees

SAM National Properties & Property Management

Leland Manders

SAM National Properties, President

David P. Kleppel

Supreme Exchequer

Richard H. Williamson

Trustee, Director