Sigma Alpha Mu Fraternity Staff

8701 Founders Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268




Andy Huston
Minnesota '01
Executive Director






Michele Peterson
Delta Zeta / Western Illinois '03
Director of Chapter Services






Kelby Dolan

Millikin '08

Director of Communications and Alumni Engagement





Austin Anderson

Washington State, '15 

Director of Expansion







Samuel Friday
West Florida, '13
Special Projects & Membership Services Coordinator







Daniel Marsh
Arizona State, '14
Educational Leadership Consultant






Maurice Cortes
University of California San Diego, '15
Educational Leadership Consultant




Dinah Thompson

Purdue '82
Director of Finance and Administration






SAM National Properties & Property Management


Leland Manders
Miami University (Ohio) '72
SAM National Properties, President



Sigma Alpha Mu Foundation



Nancy Dietmeyer
Scholarship Coordinator


Kathie Garland
Annual Appeal Director 


Lu Cohen
Administrative Assistant