Sigma Alpha Mu Fraternity Staff

8701 Founders Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268
317.789.8338

Andy Huston
Minnesota ’01
Executive Director
andyh@sam.org

Michele Peterson
Delta Zeta / Western Illinois ’03
Assistant Executive Director
michelep@sam.org

Kelby Dolan

Millikin ’08

Director of Communications and Alumni Engagement 

kelbyd@sam.org

Austin Anderson

Washington State, ’15 

Director of Expansion

austin@sam.org

Samuel Friday
West Florida, ’13
Special Projects & Membership Services Coordinator
samuel@sam.org

 

Maurice Cortes
University of California San Diego, ’15
Educational Leadership Consultant
maurice@sam.org

Dinah Thompson

Purdue ’82
Director of Finance and Administration
Dinah@sam.org

SAM National Properties & Property Management

Leland Manders
Miami University (Ohio) ’72
SAM National Properties, President
leem@sam.org

Teresa Wright
Delta State University ’02
SAM Property Management, Vice President 
Teresa@sam.org

Sigma Alpha Mu Foundation

Nancy Dietmeyer
Scholarship Coordinator
nancyd@sam-fdn.org

Kathie Garland
Annual Appeal Director 
kathieg@sam-fdn.org 

Lu Cohen
Administrative Assistant
luc@sam-fdn.org